Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Stella Ms. Stella
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

YUNFREESILK

YUNFREESILK
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Taie d'oreiller de beauté d'enveloppe de lit de soie de 16 millimètres

  • $17.99
    ≥1
    Bag/Bags
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
3 Days
Transportation:
Air
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleY6001-16

marqueYUNFREESILK

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagePaquet cadeau

transportAir

Lieu d'origineChine

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,EXW

Délai de livraison3 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Paquet cadeau

Nom de la marque du fabricant: YUNFREESILK
Fermeture: fermeture d'enveloppe sur le côté
Tissu: 100% soie de mûrier pure et naturelle à 16 fils de Momme
Certification internationale: OEKO-TEX Standard 100

1. [100% Pure Mulberry Silk]: Fabriqué à partir de 100% pure mûrier soie de 16 mm de poids, la taie d'oreiller en soie est douce pour votre peau et vos cheveux afin que vous vous réveilliez frais et rajeuni chaque matin. dormir sur une taie d'oreiller en soie de mûrier a un large éventail d'avantages naturels pour votre peau. Douce et lisse, la soie empêche les dommages, les rides et les plis lorsque votre peau glisse doucement sur la surface plutôt que de tirer contre les fibres.

2. [Soie avec fermeture d'enveloppe sur le côté]: la fermeture parfaite de l'enveloppe cachée sur le côté permet un ajustement facile et sécurise l'oreiller pendant la nuit. ce qui facilite l'enfilage et le retrait. cette fonctionnalité permet de vous apporter une expérience unique et agréable. les deux côtés sont fabriqués à partir de soie de mûrier 100% naturelle, ce qui lui confère une finition lisse et une utilisation double face.
3. [Régulateur de température de la taie d'oreiller en soie]: La soie est un tissu respirant et un régulateur de température naturel. La soie aide le corps à conserver la chaleur par temps froid et à chasser l'excès de chaleur par temps chaud. Par conséquent, votre corps maintient une température naturelle et confortable.Contenant des protéines naturelles, la soie peut minimiser les pointes fourchues, les frisottis et la sécheresse, car le tissu aide à maintenir les huiles naturelles dans vos cheveux et à les garder lisses tout au long de la nuit.
4. [Entretien du linge]: placez votre taie d'oreiller en soie dans le lave-linge sur un cycle délicat froid ou chaud avec une température maximale de l'eau de 30 ° C. Utilisez un détergent à lessive qui ne contient ni enzymes ni agent de blanchiment. Ligne sèche, éviter la lumière directe du soleil.

5. [Service client parfait]: Aucun problème, n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un e-mail.Livraison gratuite et si vous avez des questions sur le produit, veuillez nous contacter, nous le résoudrons dès que possible, 45 jours de retours gratuits.

Black Envelope Pillowcase

Bright coffee Envelope Pillowcase

Ocean Blue Envelope Pillowcase

Ivory Envelope Pillowcase

Chocolate Envelope Pillowcase

Rosy Pink Envelope Pillowcase


Groupes de Produits : Taies d'oreiller en soie > Taies d'oreiller par fermeture d'enveloppe

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Stella
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Stella Ms. Stella
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YUNFREESILK

16 MM Silk Bed Envelope Beauty Pillowcase
16 MM Silk Bed Envelope Beauty Pillowcase
16 MM Silk Bed Envelope Beauty Pillowcase
16 MM Silk Bed Envelope Beauty Pillowcase
16 MM Silk Bed Envelope Beauty Pillowcase

16 MM Silk Bed Envelope Beauty Pillowcase

Unit Price: USD 17.99 / Bag/Bags
Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: Y6001-16

    Style: Plain

    Usage: Bedding, Neck, Travel, Hotel

    Body Part: Head

    Filling: 100% Silk

    Material: 100% Silk

    Shape: Square

    Feature: Memory, Anti-Static

    Pattern: Plain Dyed

    Technics: Nonwoven

Additional Info

    Packaging: Gift Package

    Brand: YUNFREESILK

    Transportation: Air

    Place of Origin: China

Product Description

Manufacturer Brand Name:YUNFREESILK
Closure:Envelope Closure At The Side
Fabric:100% 16 Momme pure and natural long stranded Mulberry silk
International Certification:OEKO-TEX Standard 100

1.[100% Pure Mulberry Silk]: Made from 100% pure mulberry silk of weight 16MM, silk pillowcase is gentle on your skin and hair so that you wake up feeling refreshed and rejuvenated every morning. sleeping on a Mulberry Silk Pillowcase has a wide range of natural benefits for your skin. Soft and smooth, silk prevents damage, wrinkles, and creasing as your skin gently glides across the surface rather than pulling against the fibers.

2. [Silk With Envelope Closure At The Side]: perfect hidden envelope closure at the side design allows easy fitting and secures the pillow overnight. which helps easy on and off. this feature helps to bring you a unique and pleasant experience. both sides are constructed from 100 % natural mulberry silk which gives it a smooth finish and double-sided use.
3.[Silk Pillowcase temperature Regulator]: Silk as a breathable fabric and a natural temperature regulator, silk helps the body retain heat in cold weather and expel excess heat in warm weather. Therefore your body maintains a natural, comfortable temperature.Containing natural proteins, silk can minimize split ends, frizz, and dryness as the fabric helps to maintain the natural oils in your hair and keep it smooth throughout the night.
4.[Washing Care];Place your silk pillowcase in the washing machine on a cold or warm delicate cycle with a maximum water temperature of 30C. Use a laundry detergent that does not contain enzymes or bleach . Line dry, avoid direct sunlight.

5.[Perfect Customer Service]: Any problems, please do not hesitate to email us.Free Shipping and If you have any questions about the product, please contact us, we will solve it ASAP,45-Day Free Returns.

Black Envelope Pillowcase

Bright coffee Envelope Pillowcase

Ocean Blue Envelope Pillowcase

Ivory Envelope Pillowcase

Chocolate Envelope Pillowcase

Rosy Pink Envelope Pillowcase


Looking for ideal Beauty Queen Standard Size Pillow Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 100 Percent Silk Pillowcases are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Silk Pillowcase 2 Pack. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Silk Pillowcases > Pillowcases By Envelope Closure

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List