Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Stella Ms. Stella
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

YUNFREESILK

YUNFREESILK
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
  • 19Momme Bonnet de Couchage en Soie Casquette Demi Élastique Traceless
  • 19Momme Bonnet de Couchage en Soie Casquette Demi Élastique Traceless
  • 19Momme Bonnet de Couchage en Soie Casquette Demi Élastique Traceless
  • 19Momme Bonnet de Couchage en Soie Casquette Demi Élastique Traceless
  • 19Momme Bonnet de Couchage en Soie Casquette Demi Élastique Traceless
  • 19Momme Bonnet de Couchage en Soie Casquette Demi Élastique Traceless

19Momme Bonnet de Couchage en Soie Casquette Demi Élastique Traceless

  • $29.99
    ≥1
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
3 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèlecap-E

marqueYUNFREESILK

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageCoffret cadeau disponible

transportOcean,Air

Lieu d'origineChine

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,EXW

Délai de livraison3 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Coffret cadeau disponible
Matière lisse et douce: 100% soie de mûrier
Convient aux cheveux courts et longs bouclés: la taille du bonnet de 24,4 pouces à 27,5 pouces offre confort et flexibilité pour presque toutes les tailles de tête ou toutes les coiffures. Ce bonnet peut également être facilement ajusté à votre confort grâce à un long ruban en soie à cordon élastique réglable.
Le haut du bonnet de nuit est sans couture. Un superbe savoir-faire le rend durable et peut résister à des années de lavage.Nous utilisons un design plat à l'avant et un long ruban à l'arrière pour que vous puissiez ajuster la taille.
Bonnet de nuit pour femmes Sleep: Le bonnet de nuit est une nécessité quotidienne, idéal pour tenir les cheveux naturels, les tresses, les tresses, les boucles, les épingles à cheveux et les cheveux longs. C'est le cadeau parfait pour les femmes et les filles.
Matériel: La soie de mûrier a un drapé luxueux et une sensation inoubliable. La soie est naturelle et hypoallergénique, et est plus douce pour la peau et les cheveux que les alternatives synthétiques. La respirabilité naturelle de la soie et ses propriétés uniques d'absorption d'humidité et de transpiration en font un matériau particulièrement adapté aux soins capillaires. Utilisez des bonnets de nuit en soie pour garder les cheveux brillants. Ces bonnets de nuit ultra-doux sont conçus pour une tenue de nuit confortable, empêchant les frisottis et la brillance en conservant l'humidité naturelle et la brillance des cheveux. Il est agréable à porter et n'irrite ni la peau ni le cuir chevelu.

Il est scientifiquement prouvé que la soie naturelle de mûrier contient plus de 20 composés naturels qui ont un effet positif sur la santé humaine. La structure de la soie naturelle de mûrier est très similaire à celle des cheveux humains.

Silk Sleeping CapsSilk Sleeping CapsSilk Sleeping CapsSilk Sleeping Caps

Groupes de Produits : Accessoires en soie > Bonnet de sommeil

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Stella
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Stella Ms. Stella
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YUNFREESILK

19Momme Silk Sleeping Cap Traceless Half Elastic Cap
19Momme Silk Sleeping Cap Traceless Half Elastic Cap
19Momme Silk Sleeping Cap Traceless Half Elastic Cap
19Momme Silk Sleeping Cap Traceless Half Elastic Cap
19Momme Silk Sleeping Cap Traceless Half Elastic Cap
19Momme Silk Sleeping Cap Traceless Half Elastic Cap

19Momme Silk Sleeping Cap Traceless Half Elastic Cap

Unit Price: USD 29.99 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,EXW
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket Buy Now

Basic Info

    Model No.: cap-E

    Pattern: Plain Dyed

    Meterial: Silk Sleeping Caps

Additional Info

    Packaging: Gift Box Available

    Brand: YUNFREESILK

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: China

Product Description

Smooth and soft material: made of 100% mulberry silk
Suitable for short and long curly hair:the bonnet size of 24.4 inches-27.5 inches provides comfort and flexibility for almost any head size or any hairstyle. This bonnet can also be easily adjusted to your comfort with an adjustable elastic drawstring silk long ribbon.
The top of the Sleep Cap is seamless. Superb craftsmanship makes it durable and can withstand years of washing.we use a flat design on the front and a long ribbon on the back for you to adjust the size.
Sleep Women's Nightcap: The nightcap is a daily necessity, ideal for holding natural hair, braids, braids, curls, hairpins and long hair. This is the perfect gift for women and girls.
Material: Mulberry silk has a luxurious drape and unforgettable feeling. Silk is natural and hypoallergenic, and is softer on skin and hair than synthetic alternatives. The natural breathability of silk and its unique moisture absorption and perspiration properties make it a particularly good material for hair care. Use silk sleep caps to keep shiny hair. These ultra-soft nightcaps are designed for comfortable night wear, preventing frizz and shine by retaining the natural moisture and shine of the hair. It is comfortable to wear and does not irritate the skin or scalp.

It is scientifically proven that natural mulberry silk has more than 20 natural compounds that have a positive effect on human health. The structure of natural mulberry silk is very similar to human hair.

Silk Sleeping CapsSilk Sleeping CapsSilk Sleeping CapsSilk Sleeping Caps

Looking for ideal Silk Sleeping Caps Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Night Sleep Cap are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sleep Cap Men. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Silk Accessories > Sleep Cap

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List